Racine County Logo
Menu Title


County Board Members

Contact Information Ethics FAQ
Committees
Contact Information
Ethics
FAQ


District 1

Donnie Snow
Donnie Snow

1111 Villa St.
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 637-2394

E-mail: Donnie.Snow@goracine.org
  District 1
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 2

Kiana K. Johnson
Kiana K. Johnson

1722 Center Street
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 456-1091

E-mail: Kiana.Johnson@goracine.org
  District 2
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 3

Monte Osterman
Monte Osterman

2900 N. Wisconsin St.
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 308-2766

E-mail: Monte.Osterman@goracine.org
  District 3
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 4

Kenneth Lumpkin
Kenneth Lumpkin

1646 East St.
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 634-4260

E-mail: Kenneth.Lumpkin@goracine.org
  District 4
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 5

David Cooke
David Cooke

1822 Neptune Ave.
Racine, WI 53404
(262) 633-8352

E-mail: David.Cooke@goracine.org
  District 5
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 6

Q.A. Shakoor, II
Q.A. Shakoor, II

1516 W. 6th St.
Racine, WI 53404
(262) 637-5421

E-mail: QA.Shakoor@goracine.org
  District 6
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 7

Russell A. Clark
Russell A. Clark

2913 Ashland Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
(262) 633-9282

E-mail: Russell.Clark@goracine.org
  District 7
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 8

Vacant
Vacant






E-mail: Dan.Sharkozy@goracine.org
  District 8
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 9

Pamela Zenner-Richards
Pamela Zenner-Richards

810 Kentucky St.
Racine, WI 53405
(262) 633-6618

E-mail: P.Zenner-Richards@goracine.org
  District 9
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 10

Janet Bernberg
Janet Bernberg

130 Eldorado Drive
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 681-1015

E-mail: Janet.Bernberg@goracine.org
  District 10
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 11

Robert N. Miller
Robert N. Miller

1438 Woodchuck Ct. Unit 102
Mt. Pleasant, WI 53406
(262) 637-8875
Fax (262) 636-3491

E-mail: Robert.Miller@goracine.org
  District 11
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 12

Ronald Molnar
Ronald Molnar

1000 Prairie Dr. #4
Mt. Pleasant, WI 53406
(262) 886-6688

E-mail: Ronald.Molnar@goracine.org
  District 12
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 13

Mark M Gleason
Mark M Gleason

8332 Dora Lane
Racine, WI 53406
(262) 886-4090
E-mail: M.Gleason@goracine.org
  District 13
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 14

Katherine Buske
Katherine Buske

8520 Queensbury Lane.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
(262) 886-3432

E-mail: Kay.Buske@goracine.org
  District 14
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 15

John Wisch
John Wisch

5720 Randal Lane
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 681-2253

E-mail: John.Wisch@goracine.org
  District 15
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 16

Peter L. Hansen
Peter L. Hansen

4728 – 57th Dr.
Sturtevant, WI 53177
(262) 878-3953

E-mail: Peter.Hansen@goracine.org
  District 16
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 17

Robert D.Grove
Robert D.Grove

8024 Nicholson Road
Caledonia, WI 53108
(262) 835-4491

E-mail: Robert.Grove@goracine.org
  District 17
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 18

Thomas E Roanhouse
Thomas E Roanhouse

122 Riverview Drive
Waterford, WI 53185
(262) 210-3707


E-mail:Thomas.Roanhouse@goracine.org
  District 18
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 19

Tom Hincz
Tom Hincz

6401 N. Tichigan Road
Waterford, WI 53185
(262) 945-1015

E-mail: Tom.Hincz@goracine.org
  District 19
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 20

Thomas Pringle
Thomas Pringle

340 Smith St.
Burlington, WI  53105
(262) 763-7011

E-mail: Thomas.Pringle@goracine.org
  District 20
PDF of Map  PDF of Map
District 21

Mike Dawson
Mike Dawson

7775 Lakeview Drive
Burlington, WI 53105
(262) 504-9025


E-mail: Mike.Dawson@goracine.org
  District 21
PDF of Map  PDF of Map